Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
EIN - Spanish/English Dual Language Program Information Night
Einstein Elementary School Library
RSAR - Renaissance School of Art & Reasoning Information Night
-
Eastlake High School Theater
Wed, Jan 9
JHS - Cambridge Program Information Night
-
Juanita High School Commons
Thu, Jan 10
DCS - Discovery Community School Information Night
Sandburg Elementary School Commons
DCS - Information night
-
Commons and DCS Classrooms
DCS - Steering Meeting
-
Library
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Jan 11
DCS - Friday Specials
-
Commons
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
EXP - Explorer Community School Information Night
-
Dickinson Elementary School Commons
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Jan 15
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
DCS - Steering Meeting
-
Commons and Library
Fri, Jan 18
DCS - Friday Specials
-
Commons
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
I Heart Strings
RHMS
Fri, Jan 25
DCS - Friday Specials
-
Commons
DCS - Friday Specials
-
DCS Classrooms and Commons
Sat, Jan 26