Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
DCS Steering Mtg CANCELLED
-
Library
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
SAN/DCS - PTSA Board Mtg CANCELLED
-
Library
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
LWSD - GEAC Meeting CANCELLED
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Apr 16
DCS Community Mtg - Elections CANCELLED
-
Library
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
SAN/DCS Graphic Novel Book Fair CANCELLED
-
Library
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
SAN/DCS - Dorian Spring Pictures
-
207A
Thu, Apr 30
SAN - 1st Grade Concert
-
Commons
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

School Year At a Glance: Download here 2019-2020