Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 1
-
207a
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Speak Easy
-
4th Grade Pod
Tue, Dec 3
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Smart with Art
-
2nd Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Spanish
-
Library
Explorer Choice School Information Night
Explorer Community Room
Renaissance Choice School Information Night
Eastlake High School Theater
Wed, Dec 4
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Chess
-
1st Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 2
-
207A
EmK12 - Information Meeting
-
Emerson K-12
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Dec 5
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Yoga
-
207A
Capital Projects Information Night
-
Benjamin Franklin Elementary
DCS - Steering Mtg
-
Library
Discovery Choice School Information Night
Sandburg Elementary Commons
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 1
-
207a
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Speak Easy
-
4th Grade Pod
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Dec 10
Northstar Choice School Information Night
Emerson High School Gym
Wed, Dec 11
Stella Schola Choice School Information Night
Rose Hill Middle School Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 12
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Yoga
-
207A
Capital Projects Information Night
-
Rose Hill Elementary
Fri, Dec 13
SAN/DCS Family Movie Night
-
Gym/Commons
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
DCS - Middles FIeld Trip
-
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4

School Year At a Glance: Download here 2019-2020